Senate Members
Home ] Up ] House members ] [ Senate Members ]

 

Home
Up

Massachusetts Senate Contact List

 

 

35 Democrats 5 Republicans

NAME

EMAIL

ROOM

PHONE

Robert A. Antonioni Robert.Antonioni@state.ma.us
109-E
617-722-1230
Edward M. Augustus Jr. Edward.Augustus@state.ma.us
218
617-722-1485
Steven A. Baddour Steven.Baddour@state.ma.us
208
617-722-1604
Frederick E. Berry Frederick.Berry@state.ma.us
333
617-722-1410
Stephen M. Brewer Stephen.Brewer@state.ma.us
109-B
617-722-1540
Scott P. Brown Scott.P.Brown@state.ma.us
520
617-722-1555
Stephen J. Buoniconti Stephen.Buoniconti@state.ma.us
309
617-722-1660
Gale D. Candaras Gale.Candaras@state.ma.us
213-B
617-722-1291
Harriette L. Chandler Harriette.Chandler@state.ma.us
312-D
617-722-1544
Robert S. Creedon, Jr. Robert.Creedon@state.ma.us
413-C
617-722-1200
Cynthia Stone Creem Cynthia.Creem@state.ma.us
416-B
617-722-1639
Benjamin B. Downing Benjamin.Downing@state.ma.us
413-F
617-722-1625
Susan C. Fargo Susan.Fargo@state.ma.us
504
617-722-1572
Anthony D. Galluccio Anthony.Galluccio@state.ma.us
213-A
617-722-1650
Jack Hart John.Hart@state.ma.us
109-C
617-722-1150
Robert L. Hedlund Robert.Hedlund@state.ma.us
313-C
617-722-1646
Patricia D. Jehlen Patricia.Jehlen@state.ma.us
513
617-722-1578
Brian A. Joyce Brian.A.Joyce@state.ma.us
413-A
617-722-1643
Michael R. Knapik Michael.Knapik@state.ma.us
419
617-722-1415
Jim Marzilli Jim.Marzilli@state.ma.us
518
617-722-1432
Thomas M. McGee Thomas.McGee@state.ma.us
112
617-722-1350
Joan M. Menard Joan.Menard@state.ma.us
215
617-722-1114
Mark C. Montigny Mark.Montigny@state.ma.us
109-D
617-722-1440
Richard T. Moore Richard.Moore@state.ma.us
111
617-722-1420
Michael W. Morrissey Michael.W.Morrissey@state.ma.us
413-D
617-722-1494
Senate President Therese Murray Therese.Murray@state.ma.us
332
617-722-1500
Robert A. O'Leary Robert.O'Leary@state.ma.us
416-A
617-722-1570
Marc R. Pacheco Marc.Pacheco@state.ma.us
312-B
617-722-1551
Steven C. Panagiotakos Steven.Panagiotakos@state.ma.us
212
617-722-1630
Anthony Petruccelli Anthony.Petrucelli@state.ma.us
413-B
617-722-1634
Pamela P. Resor Pamela.Resor@state.ma.us
410
617-722-1120
Stanley C. Rosenberg Stan.Rosenberg@state.ma.us
320
617-722-1532
Karen E. Spilka Karen.E.Spilka@state.ma.us
511-C
617-722-1640
Bruce E. Tarr Bruce.Tarr@state.ma.us
313-A
617-722-1600
James E. Timilty James.Timilty@state.ma.us
507
617-722-1222
Richard R. Tisei Richard.Tisei@state.ma.us
308
617-722-1206
Steven A. Tolman Steven.Tolman@state.ma.us
511-B
617-722-1280
Susan C. Tucker Susan.Tucker@state.ma.us
424
617-722-1612
Marian Walsh Marian.Walsh@state.ma.us
405
617-722-1348
Dianne Wilkerson Dianne.Wilkerson@state.ma.us
312-C